January 2018
LIVE TONIGHT
Wednesday 24 Jan
Wednesday, 24th Jan 2018
Karaoke Wednesdays

Karaoke Wednesdays

7:30 pm
Free

Join in the fun with our Karaoke Wednesdays. Special $16 parmas and woodfired pizzas.

Tickets: Free Entry

Tuesday 30 Jan
Tuesday, 30th Jan 2018
Perth Blues Club

Perth Blues Club

7:45 pm
$15 Nonmembers $10 Members

Perth Blues Club presents The Warmups, John Meyer Blues Express. Dinner available from 6pm. Music starts 7.30pm.

Tickets: On The Door

February 2018
Friday 02 Feb
Friday, 2nd Feb 2018
The Charles Traditional Tradies' Show

The Charles Traditional Tradies' Show

3:00 pm
$5

Get on down for the Traditional Charles Tradies’ Show. Lunch available from 12 noon.

Tickets: On The Door

Thursday 08 Feb
Thursday, 8th Feb 2018
Troy Kinne - Extra Show Due to Demand!

Troy Kinne - Extra Show Due to Demand!

8:00 pm
$33

Troy Kinne returns for an Encore Show due to overwhelming demand. Dinner available from 6pm. Show starts 8pm.

Buy Online: TryBooking
SOLD OUT
Friday 09 Feb
Friday, 9th Feb 2018
Troy Kinne

Troy Kinne

8:00 pm
$33

Troy Kinne returns to The Charles due to public demand. Dinner available from 5pm.

Buy Online: TryBooking
Saturday 10 Feb
Saturday, 10th Feb 2018
Corporate Battle Of The Bands

Corporate Battle Of The Bands

8:00 pm
$20

Corporate Battle Of The Bands returns for this annual fundraiser for

Tickets: On The Door Bottleshop

Friday 16 Feb
Friday, 16th Feb 2018
ABBAFAB & BOWIE TRIBUTE

ABBAFAB & BOWIE TRIBUTE

8:00 pm
$20 from Bottleshop or $25 on door

ABBAFAB the Ultimate Abba Tribute with David Bowie Tribute too. Dinner available from 6pm. Bandroom doors open 8pm. We currently have a TWO for ONE promo on all ticket sales up until Jan 31.

Tickets: On The Door Bottleshop

Buy Online: TryBooking
Saturday 17 Feb
Saturday, 17th Feb 2018
Jon Stevens

Jon Stevens

8:00 pm
$35

Jon Stevens rocks The Charles with his “Best Of Tour”. Dinner available from 6pm. Bandroom doors open 8pm.

Tickets: On The Door Bottleshop

Buy Online: Ticketmaster
Friday 23 Feb
Friday, 23rd Feb 2018
Glory Days - Bruce Springsteen Tribute

Glory Days - Bruce Springsteen Tribute

8:00 pm
$25

Glory Days - The Boss Experience! The Ultimate Bruce Springsteen Tribute.

Tickets: On The Door Bottleshop

Buy Online: Ticketmaster
Sunday 25 Feb
Sunday, 25th Feb 2018
Blicher Hemmer Gadd

Blicher Hemmer Gadd

6:00 pm
$96 from OZTIX

THE world’s greatest drumming legend Steve Gadd, known for his collaboration with Paul Simon, Steely Dan, Eric Clapton, Chick Corea and James Taylor, among others, is soon to embark on an 8-show Australian tour in February 2018, featuring; Saxophonist, Michael Blicher and Hammond Organ wizard, Dan Hemmer.

Tickets: On The Door

Buy Online: Oztix
March 2018
Saturday 10 Mar
Saturday, 10th Mar 2018
Pinked!

Pinked!

8:00 pm
$20

Pinked! The Hits So Far. Dinner available from 6pm. Bandroom doors open 8pm.

Tickets: On The Door

Buy Online: Oztix
Saturday 24 Mar
Saturday, 24th Mar 2018
80's Inc - The Best of The 80's

80's Inc - The Best of The 80's

8:00 pm
$25 from bottleshop, Online from Oztix or $30 on the door

80’s Inc the Best of The Eighties returns to The Charles for another HUGE show. Get your crew together and rock out! Dinner available from 6pm. Bandroom doors open 8pm.

Buy Online: Oztix
April 2018
Saturday 07 Apr
Saturday, 7th Apr 2018
Proud Mary - The Ultimate CCR Tribute

Proud Mary - The Ultimate CCR Tribute

8:00 pm
$25 from Bottleshop or Online from Oztix or $30 on the door

The Ultimate Creedence Clearwater Revival tribute. Dinner available from 6pm. Bandroom doors open 8pm.


Tickets: On The Door Bottleshop

Buy Online: Oztix

Some of the legends that have played The Charles

Nat King Cole, Diesel, INXS, Cold Chisel, Renee Geyer, Australian Crawl, Hoodoo Gurus, Hunters & Collectors, Angels, Cruel Sea, Dave Hole, Johnnie Johnson, Little Charlie & the Nitecats, Charlie Musselwhite, Eugene Hideaway Bridges, Choirboys, Jeff Martin, Matt Taylor & Chain, Glen Shorrock, Russell Morris, Brian Cadd, Ross Wilson, The Screaming Jets, Ian Moss, Jon Stevens, Bondi Cigars, Mental as Anything, Wendy Matthews, Mal Eastick, Daryl Braithwaite, Colin Hay, Zep Boys and more…

Band Booking Information

For Band Bookings on Email: starr@starrspecialevents.com.au or enquiries@charleshotel.com.au