March 2017
LIVE TONIGHT
Tuesday 28 Mar
Tuesday, 28th Mar 2017
Perth Blues Club

Perth Blues Club

  • 7:45 pm
  • $15 Members $10 Non-Members

The Perth Blues Club presents a great lineup tonight with Minnie Marks, Zack Linton and Playing With Friends
Dinner available from 6pm. Music starts from 7.45pm.

Tickets at the door

Wednesday 29 Mar
Wednesday, 29th Mar 2017
QUIZZAME! The New Electronic Quiz!

QUIZZAME! The New Electronic Quiz!

  • 7:30 pm
  • Free

Join in the fun with the no pens no paper electronic quiz! Great prizes and $16 parmas and woodfired pizzas.


FREE ENTRY

Thursday 30 Mar
Thursday, 30th Mar 2017
COMEDY LOUNGE

COMEDY LOUNGE

  • 8:00 pm
  • $20

Perth’s Number 1 Standup Comedy every Thursday at The Charles.
Dinner available from 6pm. Show starts 8pm.

Tickets at the door

Thursday 30 Mar
Thursday, 30th Mar 2017
Thursday Night AFL Football

Thursday Night AFL Football

  • 4:20 pm
  • Free

Richmond take on Collingwood in a battle of 2 of Melbourne’s power clubs!

FREE ENTRY

Friday 31 Mar
Friday, 31st Mar 2017
Friday Night Blockbuster

Friday Night Blockbuster

  • 4:45 pm
  • Free Entry

Grand Final replay with the Bulldogs taking on the Swans!

FREE ENTRY

April 2017
Saturday 01 Apr
Saturday, 1st Apr 2017
Adam Brand

Adam Brand

  • 8:00 pm
  • $35 from Bottleshop or $40 on the door or online from TICKETMASTER

Country sensation Adam Brand returns to The Charles for another great gig.
Dinner available from 6pm. Bandroom doors open 8pm.

Tickets from our Bottleshop and online from Ticketmaster

Wednesday 05 Apr
Wednesday, 5th Apr 2017
Sugar Blue Burlesque

Sugar Blue Burlesque

  • 7:30 pm
  • $20

Come down to The Charles for the vibrant and exciting Sugar Blue Burlesque show. Dinner available from 6 pm. Call 9444 1051 to book a table.
This is a +18 event.
Please note: Bookings will only be taken for the Lounge Bar/Restaurant from 5.30pm onwards and those who have had dinner will be allowed into showroom first at 7.30pm and will get first opportunity to get table and chairs in the showroom. WE CANNOT BOOK TABLES IN THE SHOWROOM.

Tickets at the door

Saturday 22 Apr
Saturday, 22nd Apr 2017
Tony Joe White (USA)

Tony Joe White (USA)

  • 8:00 pm
  • $57.50 from Bottleshop

Tickets on sale MON 9th JAN, pre-sale bottle shop $57.50 and online from TICKETMASTER. Dinner available from 6pm. Bandroom doors open 8pm

Tickets from our Bottleshop and online from Ticketmaster

Friday 28 Apr
Friday, 28th Apr 2017
Rising Sun & OTT

Rising Sun & OTT

  • 8:00 pm
  • $20 Bottleshop or Online from Trybooking or $25 on the Door

Rising Sun playing all the hits of Cold Chisel and Jimmy Barnes plus OTT playing all the best of The Angels.
Dinner available from 6pm. Bandroom doors open 8pm.

Tickets at the door

Saturday 29 Apr
Saturday, 29th Apr 2017
80's Pub Band Legends 3

80's Pub Band Legends 3

  • 8:00 pm
  • $35 bottleshop or door or online from TICKETMASTER

Featuring a who’s who of Perth’s 80’s pub band legends.

May 2017
Friday 05 May
Friday, 5th May 2017
Dan Baird (Georgia Satellites) & Homemade Sin

Dan Baird (Georgia Satellites) & Homemade Sin

  • 8:00 pm
  • $42 from Bottleshop or online from TICKETMASTER or $45 on the door

Dan Baird (Georgia & The Satellites) and Homemade Sin (USA)

Tickets from our Bottleshop and online from Ticketmaster

Saturday 13 May
Saturday, 13th May 2017
X - The INXS SHOW

X - The INXS SHOW

  • 8:00 pm
  • $25 from Bottleshop or online from Ticketmaster

X - The INXS Show direct from Melbourne and playing all the hits of one of Australia’s legendary bands. Dinner available from 6pm. Bandroom doors open 8pm.

Tickets from our Bottleshop and online from Ticketmaster

Saturday 20 May
Saturday, 20th May 2017
Abbafab & Blues Brothers show

Abbafab & Blues Brothers show

  • 8:00 pm
  • $20 pre sales $25 on the door

Abbafab the Ultimate Abba Experience plus the Australian Blues Brothers Show. A night not to be missed.
Dinner available from 6pm. Bandroom doors open 8pm.

Tickets from our Bottleshop and online from Oztix

June 2017
Friday 02 Jun
Friday, 2nd Jun 2017
Pseudo Echo & 1927 Double Header

Pseudo Echo & 1927 Double Header

  • 8:00 pm
  • $42 Bottleshop or Online from Ticketmaster

Two iconic Aussie bands playing all their hits of the nineties. Last gig was sold out so don’t miss out this time! Dinner available from 6pm. Bandroom doors open 8pm.

Tickets from our Bottleshop and online from Ticketmaster

Saturday 03 Jun
Saturday, 3rd Jun 2017
Gobbles Reunion with "The Night After"

Gobbles Reunion with "The Night After"

  • 8:00 pm
  • Presales $40 from bottleshop or online from TICKETMASTER or $45 on the door

Gobbles Reunion. Perth’s leading club of the seventies and eighties was the place to be! Relive the memories and catch up with old friends and old flames!

Tickets from our Bottleshop and online from Ticketmaster

Saturday 17 Jun
Saturday, 17th Jun 2017
Shannon Noll

Shannon Noll

  • 8:00 pm
  • $35 from Bottleshop or online from Ticketmaster

Aussie rocker Shannon Noll returns to The Charles for what promises to be a Knockout!

Tickets from our Bottleshop and online from Ticketmaster

July 2017
Saturday 22 Jul
Saturday, 22nd Jul 2017
80's Inc. - The Best of the Eighties

80's Inc. - The Best of the Eighties

  • 8:00 pm
  • $25 from bottleshop

THIS ALWAYS SELLS OUT! PLEASE GET YOUR TICKETS EARLY TO AVOID DISAPPOINTMENT!

Tickets from our Bottleshop and online from Oztix

Saturday 29 Jul
Saturday, 29th Jul 2017
DEF-FX & TKK

DEF-FX & TKK

  • 8:00 pm
  • $62 from Bottleshop or Online from TICKETMASTER

“Heaven and Hell” featuring the one and only DEF-FX!
Dinner available from 6pm. Bandroom doors open 8pm.

Tickets from our Bottleshop and online from Ticketmaster

Some of the legends that have played The Charles

Nat King Cole, Diesel, INXS, Cold Chisel, Renee Geyer, Australian Crawl, Hoodoo Gurus, Hunters & Collectors, Angels, Cruel Sea, Dave Hole, Johnnie Johnson, Little Charlie & the Nitecats, Charlie Musselwhite, Eugene Hideaway Bridges, Choirboys, Jeff Martin, Matt Taylor & Chain, Glen Shorrock, Russell Morris, Brian Cadd, Ross Wilson, The Screaming Jets, Ian Moss, Jon Stevens, Bondi Cigars, Mental as Anything, Wendy Matthews, Mal Eastick, Daryl Braithwaite, Colin Hay, Zep Boys and more…

Band Booking Information

For Band Bookings on Fridays & Saturdays - Email: starr@starrspecialevents.com.au
For Band Bookings on Other Nights - Email: enquiries@charleshotel.com.au