September 2019
Tuesday 24 Sep
Tuesday, 24th Sep 2019
PERTH BLUES CLUB

PERTH BLUES CLUB

7:30 pm
$20 Non members $10 Members

The Perth Blues Club at The Charles bringing you the best international, national and local artists for 27 years. Dinner available from 6pm. Music starts 7.30pm

Tickets: On The Door

Wednesday 25 Sep
Wednesday, 25th Sep 2019
Sugar Blue Burlesque Fresh Faced Follies

Sugar Blue Burlesque Fresh Faced Follies

7:30 pm
$25

Sugar Blue Burlesque Fresh Faced Follies Graduation Show with dinner available from 6pm. Showroom doors open 7.30pm.

Tickets: On The Door

Buy Online: Eventfinda
Saturday 28 Sep
Saturday, 28th Sep 2019
GRAND FINAL DAY

GRAND FINAL DAY

12:15 pm
Free

Get your crew down and cheer for your team in the BIG last Saturday of September! In beer garden and Lounge Bar. Lunch available.


Tickets: Free Entry

October 2019
Saturday 05 Oct
Saturday, 5th Oct 2019
PROUD MARY the ULTIMATE CCR TRIBUTE

PROUD MARY the ULTIMATE CCR TRIBUTE

8:00 pm
$25 Bottleshop or online from Oztix or $30 on the door

The Ultimate CCR Tribute is back to get you rockin around the bend! Dinner available from 6pm. Bandroom doors open 8pm.

Tickets: Free Entry On The Door Bottleshop

Buy Online: Oztix
Saturday 19 Oct
Saturday, 19th Oct 2019
ULTIMATE 80's FLUORO PARTY

ULTIMATE 80's FLUORO PARTY

8:00 pm
$45 bottleshop online from TRYBOOKING or $50 on the door

A Huge 80’s party featuring Brian Mannix (Uncanny X Men), Scotte Carne (Kids in the Kitchen), Ally Fowles (Chantoozies), Dale Ryder (Boom Crash Opera), James Morley (The Angels), Davey Sterry (Real Life) plus DJ Darren De Mello. Dinner available from 6pm. Bandroom doors open 8pm.

Tickets: On The Door Bottleshop

Buy Online: TryBooking
Friday 25 Oct
Friday, 25th Oct 2019
Jon Cleary

Jon Cleary

8:00 pm
$52 Bottleshop or $55 on Door

Tickets will be available from TICKETMASTER from Wednesday 3rd July.
Dinner available from 6pm. Bandroom doors open 8pm.

Buy Online: Ticketmaster
November 2019
Friday 01 Nov
Friday, 1st Nov 2019
1927

1927

8:00 pm
$30 bottleshop $35 OZTIX

One of Australia’s iconic bands of the 90’s live at The Charles. Dinner available from 6pm. Bandroom doors open 8pm.

Tickets: On The Door Bottleshop

Buy Online: Oztix
Saturday 02 Nov
Saturday, 2nd Nov 2019
BLUES BROTHERS R&B SOUL REVUE

BLUES BROTHERS R&B SOUL REVUE

8:00 pm
$25 Presale from bottleshop or Trybooking or $30 on the door

Al Fonzarelli & Dr Bogus present the BLUES BROTHERS ALL SOUL REVUE featuring Slim Jim and The Commitments. Dinner available from 6pm. Bandroom doors open 8pm.

Tickets: On The Door Bottleshop

Buy Online: TryBooking
Friday 08 Nov
Friday, 8th Nov 2019
Pearl Jam Tribute

Pearl Jam Tribute

8:00 pm
TBA

Playing all the great hits of this iconic band.

Tickets: On The Door Bottleshop

Buy Online: TryBooking
Saturday 16 Nov
Saturday, 16th Nov 2019
THE FAB FOUR - Beatles Tribute

THE FAB FOUR - Beatles Tribute

8:00 pm
$25

The Fab Four was formed in 1992 and has established a tremendous reputation as one of the best Beatles tributes going around. Get down and enjoy the music of the world’s best ever popular music band. Dinner available from 6pm. Bandroom doors open 8pm.

Tickets: On The Door Bottleshop

Buy Online: TryBooking
Friday 22 Nov
Friday, 22nd Nov 2019
BLOOM SINGS LINDA RONSTADT & STEVIE NICKS

BLOOM SINGS LINDA RONSTADT & STEVIE NICKS

8:00 pm
$25

Bloom sings the hits of these 2 living icons Linda Ronstadt and Stevie Nicks. Don’t miss this marvelous tribute. Dinner available from 6pm. Bandroom doors open 8pm.

Tickets: On The Door Bottleshop

Buy Online: TryBooking
Saturday 23 Nov
Saturday, 23rd Nov 2019
Selmor Mtukudzi & The Black Spirits

Selmor Mtukudzi & The Black Spirits

8:00 pm
$65 presales $71.40 from OZTIX

African legend Selmor Mtukudzi & The Black Spirits live at The Charles. Dinner available from 6pm. Band room doors open 8pm.

Tickets: On The Door

Buy Online: Oztix
Saturday 30 Nov
Saturday, 30th Nov 2019
NO QUARTER - LED ZEPPELIN TRIBUTE (USA)

NO QUARTER - LED ZEPPELIN TRIBUTE (USA)

8:00 pm
$35

The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Tribute direct from the USA! Dinner available from 6pm. Bandroom doors open 8pm.

Tickets: On The Door Bottleshop

Buy Online: Ticketmaster

Some of the legends that have played The Charles

Nat King Cole, Diesel, INXS, Cold Chisel, Renee Geyer, Australian Crawl, Hoodoo Gurus, Hunters & Collectors, Angels, Cruel Sea, Dave Hole, Johnnie Johnson, Little Charlie & the Nitecats, Charlie Musselwhite, Eugene Hideaway Bridges, Choirboys, Jeff Martin, Matt Taylor & Chain, Glen Shorrock, Russell Morris, Brian Cadd, Ross Wilson, The Screaming Jets, Ian Moss, Jon Stevens, Bondi Cigars, Mental as Anything, Wendy Matthews, Mal Eastick, Daryl Braithwaite, Colin Hay, Zep Boys and more…

Band Booking Information

For Band Bookings please Email: enquiries@charleshotel.com.au or starr@starrspecialevents.com.au