February 2019
Tuesday 19 Feb
Tuesday, 19th Feb 2019
PERTH BLUES CLUB

PERTH BLUES CLUB

7:30 pm
$10 Members $20 Nonmembers

The Perth Blues Club bringing you the best in local, national and international blues artists for 26 years. Dinner available from 6pm. Music starts 7.30pm.

Tickets: On The Door

Friday 22 Feb
Friday, 22nd Feb 2019
Tradies Arvo BIGGEST SHOW IN PERTH!

Tradies Arvo BIGGEST SHOW IN PERTH!

3:00 pm
$5

Get your crew down to the Ultimate Tradesman’s Arvo each Friday with ice cold beers, great meals and a show like no other!

Tickets: On The Door

Tuesday 26 Feb
Tuesday, 26th Feb 2019
Pat Powell & The Melbourne Ska Orchestra at Perth Blues Club

Pat Powell & The Melbourne Ska Orchestra at Perth Blues Club

7:30 pm
$30 Non members $20 Member

International star Pat Powell & The Melbourne Ska Orchestra at the Perth Blues Club. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m3yCDul9BGQ&featur…

Tickets: On The Door

Wednesday 27 Feb
Wednesday, 27th Feb 2019
Sugar Blue Burlesque

Sugar Blue Burlesque

7:30 pm
$20

The Sugar Blue Burlesque Academy returns bigger and better in 2019!

Tickets: On The Door

Buy Online: TryBooking
March 2019
Friday 08 Mar
Friday, 8th Mar 2019
Bloom Sings The Linda Ronstadt Songbook

Bloom Sings The Linda Ronstadt Songbook

8:00 pm
$35 from bottleshop or $40 online from Trybooking or on the door

Bloom sings the Linda Ronstadt Songbook. Dinner available from 6pm. Bandroom doors open 8pm

Tickets: On The Door Bottleshop

Buy Online: TryBooking
Saturday 09 Mar
Saturday, 9th Mar 2019
80's Inc - Best Of The 80's

80's Inc - Best Of The 80's

8:00 pm
$25 from Bottleshop or online from OZTIX

80’s Inc will be back at the Charles on Saturday 9th March for what is sure to be another full house. One of Perth’s most popular cover bands, 80s Inc perform the very best hits of the 80s - the songs we all know and love. Dinner available from 6pm. Bandroom doors open 8pm.

Tickets: On The Door Bottleshop

Buy Online: Oztix
Wednesday 13 Mar
Wednesday, 13th Mar 2019
BRAINTEASERS TRIVIA

BRAINTEASERS TRIVIA

7:30 pm
Free Entry

Shaving Phil returns to The Charles with his all new BRAINTEASER TRIVIA! Get on down for lots of fun and prizes with $15 Parmas and Woodfired Pizzas.

Tickets: Free Entry

Saturday 30 Mar
Saturday, 30th Mar 2019
Jack Jones (Southern Sons)

Jack Jones (Southern Sons)

8:00 pm
$35 from Bottleshop or $40 from Ticketmaster or on the Door

Jack Jones Southern Stars legend set to rock The Charles. Dinner available from 6pm. Bandroom doors open 8pm.
https://www.bing.com/videos/search?q=jack+jones+n+…

Tickets: On The Door Bottleshop

Buy Online: Ticketmaster
April 2019
Friday 05 Apr
Friday, 5th Apr 2019
Luka Bloom

Luka Bloom

8:00 pm
$55 from bottleshop or $60 online from TICKETMASTER or on the Door

International folk/pop icon Luka Bloom plays The Charles. Dinner available from 6pm. Bandroom doors open 8pm..

Tickets: On The Door Bottleshop

Buy Online: Ticketmaster
May 2019
Saturday 25 May
Saturday, 25th May 2019
Diesel Live at The Charles

Diesel Live at The Charles

8:00 pm
$35 from Bottleshop or $40 Online from Ticketmaster or on the Door

Local legend Diesel puts on his Solo Saturday Night Best Hits show. Dinner available from 6pm. Bandroom doors open 8pm.

Tickets: On The Door Bottleshop

Buy Online: Ticketmaster

Some of the legends that have played The Charles

Nat King Cole, Diesel, INXS, Cold Chisel, Renee Geyer, Australian Crawl, Hoodoo Gurus, Hunters & Collectors, Angels, Cruel Sea, Dave Hole, Johnnie Johnson, Little Charlie & the Nitecats, Charlie Musselwhite, Eugene Hideaway Bridges, Choirboys, Jeff Martin, Matt Taylor & Chain, Glen Shorrock, Russell Morris, Brian Cadd, Ross Wilson, The Screaming Jets, Ian Moss, Jon Stevens, Bondi Cigars, Mental as Anything, Wendy Matthews, Mal Eastick, Daryl Braithwaite, Colin Hay, Zep Boys and more…

Band Booking Information

For Band Bookings please Email: enquiries@charleshotel.com.au