charles_hotel_1.jpg charles_hotel_2.jpg charles_hotel_3.jpg charles_hotel_4.jpg

The Charles Hotel

509 Charles Street North Perth Western Australia 6006
Tel 08 9444 1051 Fax 08 94
433822
Email: enquiries@charleshotel.com.au

Click for  NEW WINTER MENU

Open for Lunch or Dinner Tuesday to Sunday


flexible
 

PLEASE NOTE:  BOOKING FOR DINNER PRIOR TO A GIG  GIVES YOU PRIORITY ENTRY INTO THE BANDROOM at 8PM IT DOES NOT GUARANTEE YOU A TABLE, SEAT or STOOL. ON OUR REALLY BIG NIGHTS WE DO NOT HAVE ANY SEATING INSIDE.IF YOU ARE BOOKING DINNER PLEASE BOOK NO LATER THAN 6.30PM TO GIVE YOU TIME TO ORDER YOUR MEAL AND CONSUME IT PRIOR TO 8PM

Thursday 31st July

Comedy Lounge
Funnyfaces Competition

Thursday Night & Friday Night Football

Friday 1st August
Ross Wilson
+
Special Guests
The Chantoozies

 

Saturday 2nd August
The Angels
with Dave Gleeson
SORRY-SOLD OUT

 

Tuesday 5th August
Perth Blues Club

Wednesday 6th August
Funky Bunch Trivia
With $14 Parmas & Woofired Pizzas

Thursday 7th August
Comedy Lounge

 

Friday 8th August
Cold Chisel Legend
Ian Moss Solo

Dinner available from 6pm
Bandroom doors open at 8pm

Saturday 9th August

Proud Mary
The Ultimate CCR Experience


Friday 15th August
Pseudo Echo

Saturday 16th August
The Frames
SOLD OUT


Friday 22nd August
JAMES REYNE
with Full Band in Rock n Roll Mode

SOLD OUT


Saturday 30th August

Best of the Bee Gees Tribute

Friday 3rd October
Terry Barker
Tribute Concert

The Motors, Tuxedo Wave,
The X-Tras, Mirrormen & Hustler


Saturday 11th October
Triple Tribute


Friday 17th October
Dragon

Saturday 18th October
ADAM BRAND


Friday 24th October
WAX REUNION


 
Saturday 25th October
Australian SANTANA Experience

 

The Charles Hotel has been an Icon of the Perth live music scene with the list of artists that have performed here over the years reading like a who's who of International, National and Local artists.

The Charles is once again the live music hub of Perth with the Legendary Perth Blues Club here on Tuesday Nights,
The Comedy Lounge on Thursday Nights and on the weekends we have all the Best National and
International Touring Acts together with the very best local WA Talent.

Our Lounge and Garden Bar and Band Room provide a modern, comfortable and pleasant atmosphere for our patrons to experience whether they are dining, having a drink or listening to live music.

WARNING
Under the Liquor Control Act 1988, it is an offence:

  • to sell or supply liquor to a person under the age of 18 years on licensed or regulated premises; or
  • for a person under the age of 18 years to purchase, or attempt to purchase, liquor on licensed or regulated premises.

Charles Hotel - License Hotel
License No 601 012 55
Licensee: Bridgeton Pty Ltd

509 Charles Street, North Perth WA 6006

Telephone: 08 9444 1051

 

 

Hotel Liquor Licence number – 6010001255 - Name of Licensee – Bridgeton Pty Ltd

Under the Liquor Control Act 1988, it is an offence to sell or supply liquor to a person under the age of 18 years on licensed or regulated premises; or For a person under the age of 18 years to purchase, or attempt to purchase, liquor on licensed or regulated premises